Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...
City of Richardson Election Information


May 9, 2015 Joint Election Information is available at the following link:

Voter Lookup/Precinct Lookup by Address is available at the following link:

The Richardson City Council is composed of seven (7) members - six Councilmembers (Places 1 thru 6) and the Mayor (Place 7), elected by the qualified voters of the entire city to serve a two (2) year term. No person elected or appointed shall serve more than six (6) consecutive terms. The uniform election day for the City of Richardson is the second Saturday in May (odd years).

 District Boundary Map

Candidates for Place 1, 2, 3, and 4 must reside in the corresponding district. Candidates for Places 5, 6 and the Mayor (Place 7) may reside in any portion of the City. Voters may cast ballots on all seven places.

 COLLIN COUNTY                       DALLAS COUNTY 
 Voter Registration Search    Voter Registration Search
 Election Day Polling Locations    Election Day Polling Locations
 Election Results    Election Results

Process for Filling Potential Mayoral Vacancy After May 9 Election
Click here for more information.

Last updated: 5/28/2015 7:19:04 AM