Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...
Library Hours (Map)  Library Phone Numbers  
 Monday  10 a.m. to 9 p.m.  Switchboard (General Information and Administration) 972-744-4350
 Tuesday  10 a.m. to 9 p.m.  Circulation Department and telephone renewals 972-744-4363
 Wednesday  10 a.m. to 9 p.m.  Information First Floor (Media, Audiovisual) 972-744-4357 
 Thursday .  10 a.m. to 9 p.m  Information Second Floor (Fiction) 972-744-4359
 Friday .  10 a.m. to 6 p.m  Information Third Floor (Non-Fiction) 972-744-4379
 Saturday  10 a.m to 6 p.m.  Children’s Department/Young Adult 972-744-4358
 Sunday .  2 p.m. to 6 p.m  Reference Department (Research) 972-744-4355

   Interlibrary Loan 972-744-4367

  TeleCirc Automated Renewal & Account Info. 972-744-4385 or 972-744-4386
  Director of Library Services: Susan Allison (susan.allison@cor.gov)
     Assistant Director: Janet Vance (janet.vance@cor.gov)
     Circulation Supervisor: Darrell Cook (darrell.cook@cor.gov)

Richardson Public Library will be closed on the following days:
 Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
 Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015
 Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
 Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Staff Development Day  Friday, August 14, 2015
 Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
 Thanksgiving Day Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - Library closes early at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
 Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
 New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015 - Library closes early at 5:00 p.m. 
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
 
 
Last updated: 1/4/2015 4:19:46 PM