Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

 Richardson Police Department
Main Police Station
140 North Greenville Ave.
Richardson, TX 75081
972-744-4800

- CLICK HERE FOR DIRECTIONS -

Title Personnel E-Mail Addresses
Chief of Police Jim Spivey Jim.Spivey@cor.gov
Assistant Chief - Operations Danny Martin   Daniel.Martin@cor.gov 
Assistant Chief - Services Bryan Sylvester Bryan.Sylvester@cor.gov
Captain - Investigative Operations Division Daniel Robb    Daniel.Robb@cor.gov  
Captain - Patrol Operations Division Keith Kockler Keith.Kockler@cor.gov
Captain - Special Operations Division Coby Pewitt Coby.Pewitt@cor.gov
Sergeant - Media Relations/Professional Standards Kevin Perlich Kevin.Perlich@cor.gov
Communications Manager Elizabeth Cole Elizabeth.Cole@cor.gov
Records Manager Lisa Chaney Lisa.Chaney@cor.gov
Open Records Specialist Susan Nguyen pd-orr@cor.gov
Recruiter   PoliceJobs@richardsonpolice.net
     

Compliments / Suggestions / Complaints

Compliment/Suggestion form   Complaint form
Last updated: 5/8/2014 3:03:14 PM