Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

 

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT 

 

  

 CONSTRUCTION INSPECTORS

Steve Spanos, P.E. - Director of Engineering
steve.spanos@cor.gov    

Jim Lockart, P.E. - Assistant Director of Engineering
jim.lockart@cor.gov  

Jim Dulac, P.E. - Assistant City Engineer
jim.dulac@cor.gov  

 Henry Drexel, P.E. - Senior Project Engineer
henry.drexel@cor.gov  

David McFadden, P.E. - Project Engineer
david.mcfadden@cor.gov  

Padma Patla, P.E. - Project Engineer
padma.patla@cor.gov  

Edward Witkowski, P.E. - Project Engineer
edward.witkowski@cor.gov  

Brad Bernard, P.E. - Project Engineer
brad.bernard@cor.gov  

Robert Bunce - Engineer Technician
robert.bunce@cor.gov

Kristen Billings - Contract Administrator
kristen.billings@cor.gov

Liz Thortis - Executive Secretary
liz.thortis@cor.gov

Ally Dobbins - Administrative Secretary II
ally.dobbins@cor.gov

                                   

 

Walt Ellwood - Chief Construction Inspector
walt.ellwood@cor.gov

Barry Clark - Senior Construction Inspector
barry.clark@cor.gov

Sean Vincent - Construction Inspector I
sean.vincent@cor.gov

Gary Fitton - Construction Inspector I
gary.fitton@cor.gov

Steven Cherry - Construction Inspector I
steven.cherry@cor.gov

Robbie King - Construction Inspector II
robert.king@cor.gov

Clark Davis Jr. - Construction Inspector II
clark.davisjr@cor.gov

Warren Laney - Construction Inspector II
warrne.laney@cor.gov 

Chris Hayes - Construction Inspector III
chris.hayes@cor.gov

 

                                                                                                                                               

Last updated: 12/8/2014 10:31:27 AM