Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

 

Parks & Recreation Administration Offices
411 W. Arapaho Road, Suite 208
Richardson, Texas 75080
Phone (972) 744-4300
Fax (972) 744-5807

 

Director 
Lori Smeby
Email: Lori.Smeby@cor.gov

Assistant Director of Parks and Planning
Dan Baker
Email: Dan.Baker@cor.gov

Assistant Director of Recreation and Events
Yvonne Falgout
Email: Yvonne.Falgout@cor.gov

Superintendent of Parks Maintenance
Shohn Rodgers
Email: Shohn.Rodgers@cor.gov

Superintendent of Recreation & Older Adults 
Spencer Doyle 
Email: Spencer.Doyle@cor.gov

Superintendent of Park Planning 
Kurt Beilharz
Email: Kurt.Beilharz@cor.gov

Superintendent of Community Events
Serri Ayers
Email: Serri.Ayers@cor.gov

Superintendent of Athletics & Aquatics
Chris Cottone
Email: Chris.Cottone@cor.gov

Park Planner
Paul Nassauer
Email: Paul.Nassauer@cor.gov

Parks Purchasing Specialist
Colletta Pierce
Email: Colletta.Pierce@cor.gov

Senior Administrative Secretary
Kelli Cott
Email: Kelli.Cott@cor.gov

Administrative Secretary
Sarah Patton
Email: Sarah.Patton@cor.gov

Last updated: 11/30/2016 9:02:21 AM