Skip to page body Home Residents Businesses Visitors Government Services Departments I Want To...

City Council Members
Mayor Laura Maczka (Place 7)
Mayor Pro Tem Bob Townsend  (Place 1)
Mark Solomon  (Place 2)
Scott Dunn  (Place 3)
Kendal Hartley  (Place 4)
Paul Voelker (Place 5)
Steve Mitchell  (Place 6)

Who are our City Council Members?
Click here for the latest news and information relating to the City Council at the City of Richardson.

Last updated: 12/29/2014 3:48:46 PM