# LOCAL GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

The following City of Richardson officials may be considered a Local Government Officer depending on their participation in the planning, recruiting, selecting, or contracting with a specific vendor or type of contract.

### **Elected Officials - City Council**

Dubey, BobMayorShamsul, ArefinMayor Pro TemDorian, CurtisCity Council Place 1Justice, JenniferCity Council Place 2Barrios, DanCity Council Place 3Corcoran, JoeCity Council Place 4Hutchenrider, KenCity Council Place 5

### City Administration - City Management

Magner, Don City Manager

Dollar, MichaelaAssistant City ManagerGarcia, DannetteAssistant City ManagerGoff, CharlesAssistant City ManagerPfeil, KentChief Financial Officer

#### **City Administration Directors**

Steege, Dan Chief Information Officer

Tittle, Gary Chief of Police Nemer, Aimee City Secretary

Sowell, Greg Director of Communications
Chavez, Samuel Director of Development Services

Shacklett, Chris Interim Director of Economic Development
Gimbel, Alisha Director of Emergency Management
Corum, Wayne Director of Facilities and Fleet

Cothran, Anita Director of Finance Alsup, Bill Director of Health

Moreno, JoseDirector of Human ResourcesDavidson, JenniferDirector of Library ServicesFalgout, YvonneDirector of Parks and RecreationRobison, EricDirector of Public Services

Nelson, Mark Director of Transportation & Mobility
Haynes-Hamblen, Ally Eisemann Center Executive Director

Poovey, Curtis Fire Chief

#### **Purchasing Division**

Dobbins, Ally Purchasing Manager TerMorshuizen, Lisa Purchasing Supervisor

Spaulding, Henrietta Buyer II Boring, Vanessa Buyer

The following City of Richardson officials may be considered a Local Government Officer depending on their participation in the planning, recruiting, selecting, or contracting with a specific vendor or type of contract.

**Animal Services Library Board** TIF Board #1 Barringer, Kelley Alsup, Bill Gallegos, Amanda Heiland Malhotra, Traute Austin, Meg Bedosky, Mary Bright, Gerald Batzler, Erika Lin, Richard Doherty, Maureen McClellan, Miranda Jolly, Jay Mulvihill, Patricia Falagrady, Rae Taylor, Ron

Goodside, Holly Oatis-Newsome, Audrey

Jammal, Noura Townsley, Hawana <u>TIF Board #2</u>

# LOCAL GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS

### **Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Comm**

Chance, Bill Hard-Wilson, Brenda Martin, Matthew Litke, Diane Wezensky, Richards

## City Plan Comm

Beach, Gary Bohnsack, Sabrena Costantino, Joe Keller, Michael Marsh, Bryan Purdy, Byron Roberts, Nate Southard, Kenneth Poynter, Rebecca

## Civil Service

Alnaeemi, Mona Cronin, Benjamin Griffy, Tim Patton, Laurie Ramey, Richard R.

# Ziegler, Cathy

NTMWD Roland, Randy Sweeden, John

#### Parks & Rec Comm

Crowe, Nancy
Folse, R. Glenn
Hendry, Steve
Ito, Jane
Kish, Gregory
Parmerlee, Pam
Robertson, Jamie
Sisco, Kimberly
Stripling, Bettye

### Sign Control Board

Blevins, Jill Kongabel, Frederick Jason Marshall, Alicia Orleans, Neil Petty, C. Scott Quirk, Joseph Taylor, Jan Barringer, Kelley Bedosky, Mary Bright, Gerald Jolly, Jay Taylor, Ron

### TIF Board #3

Barringer, Kelley Bedosky, Mary Bright, Gerald Jolly, Jay Taylor, Ron

## ZBA / Bldg & Standards

Hafeez, Mohammed Kupfer, Lisa Lemons, Jason P. Madha, Moosa Rooker, Scott Sturman, Brent Thames, Phil

### **Community Inclusion and Engagement Comm**

Rashmi, Varma
Hinojosa, Raul
Oatis-Newsome, Audrey
Ceasar, Kristen
Schascheck, Kristen
Akhtar, Siraj
McClure, Grace
Rivera-Lucas, Jessica
Syed, Hisham

### **Cultural Arts Comm**

Bentley, Brian Gonzalez, Elizabeth Kollaja, Ted Palisch, Sandy Roland, Cynthia Taylor, Amy Todora, Kevin